People

BCI relies on a small team of trustworthy and ethical people who are focused on a high level of service and maintenance of an industry leading infrastructure. In recognition of that commitment, BCI supports its staff and their wellbeing, encourages personal development and initiative, and provides a progressive and rewarding place to work.

Governance

Malcolm Cairns

Malcolm Cairns

Chairman
Rab McDowell

Rab McDowell

Jan Early

Jan Early

Will Grayling

Will Grayling

Jeremy Casey

Jeremy Casey

Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

Independent

BCI Team

John, Helen, Tony, Shane (stray), Joe & Jeremy.

John Wright

General Manager

Email: john@bciwater.co.nz
Phone: 0274 362-358

Jeremy Clement

Financial Controller

Email: jeremy@bciwater.co.nz
Phone: 027 603-5234

Helen Stanger

Planning and Compliance Manager

Email: helen@bciwater.co.nz
Phone: 0274 224-258

Joe Cuthers

Scheme Operator

Email: joe@bciwater.co.nz
Phone: 0274 448-089

Tony Foster

Scheme Operator and Project Manager

Email: tony@bciwater.co.nz
Phone: 0272 034-995

Irrigo Environmental Team

Eva, Belinda, Claudia & Nicole.

Eva Harris

Environmental Manager

Email: eva@irrigo.co.nz
Phone: 0275 500-129

Belinda Meares

Environmental Coordinator

Email: belinda@irrigo.co.nz
Phone: 0275 510-344

Claudia Thomas

Environmental Coordinator

Email: claudia@irrigo.co.nz
Phone: 0275 500-131

Nicole Matheson

Nutrient Management Advisor

Email: nicole@irrigo.co.nz
Phone: 0272 052-355

Irrigo Administration Team

Carmen, Sarah & Jacqui

Carmen, Sarah & Jacqui.

Carmen Foster

Office Manager

Email: carmen@irrigo.co.nz
Phone: 03 975-8547

Jacqui Lloyd

Financial Officer

Email: jacqui@irrigo.co.nz
Phone: 03 975-8622

Sarah Moore

Administrator

Email: sarah@irrigo.co.nz
Phone: 03 975-8547